Battle Modes

Here is where your journey begins.

Default Match:

Phase 1 "The Preparation of the battle" :

From the many cards in his dex, the player will draw 3 cards.

He will be assigned a side of the map, left or right. He chooses where to place his warshmallows, high-middle-low.

Phase 2 "The battle" :

The match consists of several rounds, the number of which varies according to the chosen mode.

Phase 3 "The Rewards" :

At the end of the game and only in case of victory the player receives YoYo coins and experience points. The player chooses where to put his experience points, either directly on the Warshmallows cards to increase their attributes, or on his account to increase the level of the profile which will allow him to unlock other things.

Last updated