World Cup

World cup overview

Description :

Every year, the 32 best players in the world compete in Warshmallows world to win the world cup and the ultimate reward of the game.

Rules and rewards conditions:

The thirty-two players are divided into eight groups of four. Each team plays the other three in their group. At the end of the three days, the top two players in each group, sixteen in total, advance to the round of 16, where the top finishers have the theoretical advantage of facing runners-up.

The last two matches of each group are played simultaneously.

Each team receives 3 points for a win and 1 point for a draw.

The winners of the eight matches of the round of 16 will qualify for the quarterfinals. The winners of the four quarter-final matches will qualify for the semi-finals. The losers of the semi-finals will play the third-place match. The winners of the semi-finals will qualify for the final. The winner of the final becomes the world champion until the next World Cup.

Rewards :

  • XP Points: The player will have a choice to make and decide who to allocate the experience points to, either to one of the three warshmallows he owns or directly to his profile.

  • YoYo Coins: With the yoyo coins the player will be able to go to the game store and buy NFTs either Warshmallows cards or items.

  • Loot: The loot can be an NFTs item that has an impact on the game round or an item to place on one of the warshmallows to modify and increase its attributes.

    The Loot can also be a consumable that benefits either the team or one of the Warshmallows placed on the game, the consumable can be a magic potion, an energy drink, and its function here is to boost.

  • Golden Donut: IRL Golden Donut 1KG

Last updated